Pakistan : Consumer Information & Complaint Forum: NEW DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTIONS ON URGENT BASIS. Pak PWD Housing Society Islamabad Express Way, Islamabad - bookcomplaints.com :Islamabad:Pakistan
     Login| Register    Feedback & Support   Blog   Q&A   Search By Id
Facebook

 
 
 
Australia   Bangladesh   Brazil   Canada   China   Germany   India   Japan   Mexico   New Zealand   Pakistan   Saudi Arabia   Singapore   South Africa   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   United-States  
 
Subscribe to latest post

NEW DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTIONS ON URGENT BASIS. Pak PWD Housing Society Islamabad Express Way, Islamabad

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

Consumer complaints and reviews

Consumer Complaint ID: CCN01331612

miscellaneous Published date: November 16, 2016 Add to watchlist
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Region: Islamabad
  • City: Pak PWD Housing Society Islamabad Express Way, Islamabad

 

Subject: NEW DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTIONS ON URGENT BASIS.


Reference: Demand Notes / Consumer No: 13962625961 and No: 84099322210


Dear Sir, I have been constructed a new house in Pak PWD Housing Society Islamabad Express Way, Islamabad and applied for GAS CONNECTIONS ON URGENT BASIS on 11-11-2014, in this regard I have also been deposited requisite charges on 28th December 2015 and 26th January 2016 respectively. It is, therefore, requested that kindly provide me Gas connection on urgent basis as early as possible. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. Thanking you anticipation.


Muhammad Basharat Bhatty,


 
Quickly post similar complaint
 
 

Vote
Result 0 votes | Avg Rating:

Add Comment  

Views: 78    Print

Comments

    by muhammadbasharatbhatty:
     

    Dear Sir, I have been constructed a new house in Pak PWD Housing Society Islamabad Express Way, Islamabad and applied for GAS CONNECTIONS ON URGENT BASIS on 11-11-2014, in this regard I have also been deposited requisite charges on 28th December 2015 and 26th January 2016 respectively. It is, therefore, requested that kindly provide me Gas connection on urgent basis as early as possible. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. Thanking you anticipation. - See more at: http://pk.bookcomplaints.com/online-consumer-complaint/Pakistan/reviews-complaints/others/miscellaneous/new-domestic-gas-connections-on-urgent-basis_i31612#tips

    Comment Date: 2016-11-17 14:32:23

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)





    Post Complaint

    Description:

    Photo Proof   (optional)

    Add new photo
    Email Address is kept confidential
    (optional)
    (optional)

    Select Category To Post Complaint

    Business & Finances Buildings & Construction Cars, Parts & Vehicles Education
    Electronics, Appliances, Software Entertainment and Recreation Event Planning & Services Family & Relationships
    Gadgets Government Organizations - NGO Home - Lifestyle Hospital, Insurance, Mediclaim Complaints
    Internet & Website Job & Career Law & Civil Rights Nature & Environment
    News & Media Office Complaints Prostitution & Human trafficking Public Transportation
    Real Estate Sports - Fitness Telecom & Broadband Travels - Holidays
    Unsolicited Phone Calls - Chats Unauthorized charges Others